Lead, Love, Serve

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

EASTER BREAK -...

EASTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • All day event
3

EASTER BREAK -...

EASTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • All day event
4

EASTER BREAK -...

EASTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • All day event
5

EASTER BREAK -...

EASTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • All day event
6

EASTER BREAK -...

EASTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • All day event
7
8
9
10
11
12

Governing Boar...

Governing Board Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: At the St. James campus
13
14

Stellabration...

Stellabration - Dinner & Auction

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Description: COME TOGETHER
    For the 1st Annual STELLABRATION
    to support Stella Maris Academy

    Join us Saturday, April 14th
    at the DECC's Harborside Ballroom
    Dinner, Live & Silent Auctions, Dancing
    Live Band - In The Field
    5 - 11 pm
    Come as you are, or in your favorite 60's attire!

    General Seating: $60/ea.
    VIP Seating: $75/ea.
    Reserved Table: $600 Reserved seating not available after April 1st.
    Purchase Tickets at stellamaris.academy/stellabration
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

SMA Book Fair

SMA Book Fair

  • Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: The SMA Book Fair is a perfect time to pick up books for summer reading! Stop in at the Holy Rosary Campus to purchase books to keep your children reading through summer!
     

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • EASTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 All day

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • EASTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 All day

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • EASTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 All day

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • EASTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 All day

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • EASTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 All day

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Governing Board Meeting

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    At the St. James campus

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Stellabration - Dinner & Auction

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    COME TOGETHER
    For the 1st Annual STELLABRATION
    to support Stella Maris Academy

    Join us Saturday, April 14th
    at the DECC's Harborside Ballroom
    Dinner, Live & Silent Auctions, Dancing
    Live Band - In The Field
    5 - 11 pm
    Come as you are, or in your favorite 60's attire!

    General Seating: $60/ea.
    VIP Seating: $75/ea.
    Reserved Table: $600 Reserved seating not available after April 1st.
    Purchase Tickets at stellamaris.academy/stellabration

Monday Apr 30, 2018

  • SMA Book Fair

    Monday Apr 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    The SMA Book Fair is a perfect time to pick up books for summer reading! Stop in at the Holy Rosary Campus to purchase books to keep your children reading through summer!